Busy

I’ve been incredibly busy as of late. The Examiner job means that an hour each day is spent on something Examiner related, such as getting the word out about myself. I’ve also been busy with filming for GW. The Chez show just had another episode and I’m going to be filming another episode of True Horror Review today as well. After that I need to find time to write another short story that’s been in my head for a while. Then finally I have history class. A really busy life right now.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

