Interview

I’m going to have a job interview on the 1oth, but before that I get to party! Going to a friend’s graduation party tomorrow. I’m also getting excited about the Philadelphia Independent Film Festival, which I plan to cover for Examiner. I just hope my schedule allows me the time to go down there all three days, that would be perfect. However, as it stands, I may only be able to go down on the 27th.

In other news GWP is making some big plans. More on the Grim’s World Productions page.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

